Our Faculty and Staff
       



Fr. Mario Fulgenzi
Pastor
Mrs. Gina Coss
Principal 
 Mrs. Kika Glass
Assistant Principal 


       


 
Dr. Jack Lewis
8th grade
jlewis@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Michelle Sukraw
8th grade and Advanced Math
msukraw@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Bettina Robertson
8th grade
brobertson@sggsvb.org
 
       


 
Mrs. Heather Sherburne
7-8th Science/STREAM
Mrs. Beth Army
7th grade
barmy@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Libby Brodtmann
7th grade
msmith@sggsvb.org
Brenda Uyak
7th Grade Social Studies/Rel. 
       
   
Mrs. Heather Krys
6th grade
hkrys@sggsvb.org

Mrs. Judy Howard
6th grade
jhoward@sggsvb.org
Mr. Damon Alexas
6th grade
dalexas@sggsvb.org
 
       

 
Mrs. Beth Kimberly
5th grade
bkimberly@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Cheryl Ibarra
5th grade
cibarra@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Stefanie Salazar
5th grade
ssalazar@sggsvb.org
 
       
 
Ms. Lisa Kasiski
4th grade
lkasiski@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Lauren Lamberski
4th grade
llamberski@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Carol Shewell
4th grade
cshewell@sggsvb.org
 
       
 
Mrs. Susan Brown
3rd grade
sbrown@sggsvb.org
Ms. Deb Donahue
3rd grade
ddonahue@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Linda Gray
3rd grade
lgray@sggsvb.org
 
       
 
Sr. Patricia Mount
2nd grade
spatricia@sggsvb.org
Ms. Eileen Pratt
2nd grade
epratt@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Aixa Whitmore
2nd grade
awhitmore@sggsvb.org
 
       
 
Mrs. Robin Huffman
1st grade
rhuffman@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Laura Polt
1st grade
lpolt@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Jen Snyder
1st grade
jsnyder@sggsvb.org
 
       
   
Mrs. Christine Jankowski
Kindergarten
cjankowski@sggsvb.org
Ms. Beatrice Korka
Kindergarten
bkorka@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Beth Tracy
Kindergarten
btracy@sggsvb.org
 
       
     
Mrs. Leila Crish
Pre-K 
Mrs. Chelsea Rausch
Pre-K

Mrs. Patrice Walter
Pre-K
pwalter@sggsvb.org
 
       
   
Mrs. Brooke Harrison
Spanish K-5
bharrison@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Cristina O’Sullivan
Spanish 6-8
cosullivan@sggsvb.org
Sr. Ana Iris Grana
Computer K-8
sana@sggsvb.org
 
       

   
Mr. Brad Duesberry
Phys Ed
bduesberry@sggsvb.org
Ms. Lorri Griffin         
Phys Ed                              
lgriffin@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Margaret Morrow         
Music                              
mmorrow@sggsvb.org
 
       
   
 
Tracy Carter
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Mary Napolitano
Pathways
mnapolitano@sggsvb.org
 
       

   
Mrs. Becky Griffith
ACR/STREAM
bgriffith@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Ivelisse Reyes-Leon
Segura Advocate
Mrs. Colleen Thompson
 
       

 
Mrs. Brook Colombo
Art Teacher
Mrs. Sandy Batkin
Librarian
sbatkin@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Sharon McAvoy
Assistant Librarian
smcavoy@sggsvb.org
 
       

 
Mrs. Amy Driscoll
Admissions
adriscoll@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Bernadette Keplinger
Development
bkeplinger@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Dawn Eason
deason@sggsvb.org
 
       
       
Mrs. Angela Bastiaans
Pre-K Aide
abastiaans@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Heather VanScoten
Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Petronila Moses
Pre-K Aide
 

       
       
Mrs. Gina Zaballerro
Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Jackie Lloyd
Kindergarten Aide
jlloyd@sggsvb.org

Mrs. Mary Dobias
Kindergarten Aide
mdobias@sggsvb.org
 
       

 
Mrs. Dawn De Vita
1st Grade Aide
Mrs. Nina Gaw
1st grade Aide
ngaw@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Sharon Rossi
1st grade Aide
srossi@sggsvb.org
 
       

 
Mrs. Kyra Kruger
Counselor
Mrs. Mary O’Neill
Business Office
moneill@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Katie Garcia
 
       
 
Mrs. Cheryl Delatte
Administrative Assistant
cdelatte@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Kristie Kimener
Registrar
kkimener@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Pam Vaughn
Office Manager
pvaughn@sggsvb.org
 
       


 
Mrs. Nancy Wakeham
Administrative Assistant
nwakeham@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Betsy Looney
Head Nurse
blooney@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Ellen Tolton
Nurse
etolton@sggsvb.org
 
       
 
Mrs. Lucy Pon
Cafeteria
lpon@sggsvb.org
Mr. Steve Panchyshyn
Maintenance
spanchyshyn@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Natalie Jones
Beyond the Bell
njones@sggsvb.org