About


Our Faculty and Staff
               
 

Fr. Eric Vogt
Pastor
Mrs. Gina Coss
Principal

gcoss@sggsvb.org
 Mr. Eric Landon
Assistant Principal 
elandon@sggsvb.org
 
               
 
Mrs. Karen Dales
6th, 8th Grade Spanish
kdales@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Robin Frost
8th Grade Math
rfrost@sggsvb.org 
Mrs. Bettina Robertson
8th Grade Language Arts
brobertson@sggsvb.org
Debbie Stillwell
7th Grade Social Studies
8th Grade World History
dstillw@sggsvb.org
 
               
 
Mr. Steve Branning
7th & 8th Grade Religion
Mrs. Martha Bradley
7th & 8th Grade Science
mbradley@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Michelle Sukraw
7th Grade Math
msukraw@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Heather Krys
7th Grade Language Arts
hkrys@sggsvb.org
 
               
 
Mrs. Julie Mazzeo   
6th Grade Math
Mrs. Kelly Millen
6th Grade Language Arts
kmillen@sggsvb.org
Mr. Damon Alexas
6th Grade Social Studies
dalexas@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Teresa Caraveo
6th Grade Religion
1st-6th Spanish
 
               
 
Mrs. Judy Howard
5th grade
jhoward@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Cheryl Ibarra
5th grade
cibarra@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Stefanie Salazar
5th grade
ssalazar@sggsvb.org
 
 
               
 
Mrs. Andrea Anthony
4th grade
aanthony @sggsvb.org
Mrs. Beth Kimberly
4th Grade
Mrs. Carol Shewell
4th grade
cshewell@sggsvb.org
 
               
 
Mrs. Becky Griffith
3rd grade
bgriffith@sggsvb.org
Ms. Deb Donahue
3rd grade
ddonahue@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Dawn DeVita
3rd Grade
 
               
 
Sr. Patricia Mount, IHM
2nd grade
spatricia@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Eileen Pratt
2nd grade
epratt@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Aixa Whitmore
2nd grade
awhitmore@sggsvb.org
 Mrs. Felicia Siebor
2nd Grade
 
               
 
Mrs. Alexis Davis  
1st Grade
Mrs. Stephanie Stacy
1st Grade
Mrs. Laura Polt
1st grade
lpolt@sggsvb.org
 
               
 
 Mrs. Linda Gray
1st Grade Aide
Ms. Molly Hine
1st Grade Aide
 Mrs. Sharron Rossi
1st Grade Aide
 
               
 
Mrs. Beatrice Kork a
Kindergarten
bkorka@sggsvb.org 
   
Mrs. Christine Jankowski
Kindergarten
cjankowski@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Beth Tracy
Kindergarten
btracy@sggsvb.org 
 
               
 
Mrs. Jackie Loyd
Kindergarten Aide
 Mrs. Mary Dobias
Kindergarten Aide
 Ms. Catherine Duffy
Kindergarten Aide
 
               
 
Mrs. Patrice Walte r
PreK
pwalter@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Pam Flemmi
PreK
pflemming@sggsvb.org 
Mrs. Chelsea Rausch
PreK
crausch@sggsvb.org
 
               
               
 
Mrs. Leila Crish
PreK Aide
lcrish@sggsvb.org             
Mrs. Gina Zaballerro
PreK Aide
  Mrs. Angela Bastiaans
 PreK Aide
 
               
 
 Mrs. Christen Dodd
Computer
cdodd@sggsvb.org          
Mrs. Sharon McAvoy
Library
smcavoy@sggsvb.org           
Mrs. Brook Colombo
Art
 
               
 
Mrs. RoseMarie Faulkner
Orchestra/Band
rfaulkner@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Margaret Gates Morrow
General Music/Chorus
mmorrow@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Mary Napolitano
Pathways to Learning
mnapolitano@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Lisa Kasiski
Gate
lkasiski@sggsvb.org
 
               
 
Ms. Lori Griffin
Physical Education
Mr. Brad Duesberry
Physical Education
 Mrs. Ellen Tolton
 Nurse
Mrs. Betsy Looney
Nurse
 
               
 
Mrs. Katie Garcia
Bookkeeping
Mrs. Mary O'Neill
Bookkeeping
Mr. Briscoe Conyers
Technology
 
               
 
   
 
Mrs. Kyra Kruger
Counselor
Mrs. Ivelisse Reyes-Leon
Segura Advocate
 
 
               
 
Mrs. Lucy Pon
Cafeteria Director
lpon@sggsvb.org 
Mr. Steve Panchyshyn
Facilities Manager
spanchyshyn@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Natalie Jones
Beyond the Bell
njones@sggsvb.org
 
               
 
Mrs. Cheryl Delatte
Main Office      
cdelatte@sggsvb.org              
Mrs. Nina Gaw
Main Office
ngaw@sggsvb.org                                           
Mrs. Kristie Kimener
Sullivan Hall Office/Registrar
kkimener@sggsvb.org.                     
Mrs. Dawn Eason
GAH Office
Office of Advancement Asst.
 
               
 
Mrs. Nancy Wakeham
PR and Alumni Relations

Office of Advancement
nwakeham@sggsvb.org
Mrs. Bernadette Keplinger
Director of Development
Office of Advancement
bkeplinger@sggsvb.org 
Mrs. Amy Driscoll
Director of Admissions
Office of Advancement
adriscoll@sggsvb.org 
Mrs. Colleen Thompson
Social Media Coordinator
Office of Advancement
cthompson@sggsvb.org
 
               

Contact us

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School
5343 Virginia Beach Boulevard,
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

School: 757.497.1811
Fax: 757.497.7005
Beyond the Bell: 757-692-0901
Email: office@sggsvb.org
© 2017. All rights reserved.